Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.500/-
Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.500/-
Cart 0
Stitch Head # 6 : The Monster Hunter - Paperback

Stitch Head # 6 : The Monster Hunter - Paperback

Write a review
Regular price Rs. 550.00 Rs. 0.00 Unit price per
‘It’s dark monstrous fun!’ Wondrous Reads

Re-join Stitch Head, as he steps out of the shadows into the adventure of an almost-lifetime…

When an unexpected visitor crash-lands on top of Castle Grotteskew, Stitch Head knows it can only mean trouble. Eccentric explorer, Dotty Dauntless, has bet her fortune on delivering a monster to the Venture Club – the problem is, all the castle’s monsters are as meek as kittens…

The sixth and final book in the best-selling, laugh-out-loud STITCH HEAD series by award-winning author Guy Bass, with illustrations by Pete Williamson.

Full of monstrous fun, STITCH HEAD is perfect for fans of David Walliams, AMELIA FANG and THE NOTHING TO SEE HERE HOTEL.

Delve into Stitch Head’s other adventures:

STITCH HEAD
THE PIRATE'S EYE
THE GHOST OF GROTTESKEW
THE SPIDER'S LAIR
THE BEAST OF GRUBBERS NUBBIN

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/daily-deals.liquid