Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.500/-
Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.500/-
Cart 0
A Tale of Magic : Prequel to The Land of Stories Series - Kool Skool The Bookstore

A Tale of Magic : Prequel to The Land of Stories Series - Hardback

Write a review
Regular price Rs. 699.00 Rs. 0.00 Unit price per

A new adventure series set in the Land of Stories universe from the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author, Chris Colfer, perfect for new and old fans! For fans of The School for Good and Evil and Pages & Co.

When Brystal Evergreen stumbles across a secret section of the library, she discovers a book that introduces her to a world beyond her imagination and learns the impossible: she is a fairy capable of magic! But in the oppressive Southern Kingdom, women are forbidden from reading and magic is outlawed, so Brystal is swiftly convicted of her crimes and sent to the miserable Bootstrap Correctional Facility.

But with the help of the mysterious Madame Weatherberry, Brystal is whisked away and enrolled in an academy of magic! Adventure comes with a price, however, and when Madame Weatherberry is called away to attend to an important problem, she doesn't return.

Do Brystal and her classmates have what it takes to stop a sinister plot that risks the fate of the world, and magic, forever?

Fall in love with an all-new series from Chris Colfer, the no.1 New York Times bestselling author of the Land of Stories series, filled with adventure, imagination, and magic.


Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/daily-deals.liquid