Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.500/-
Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.500/-
Cart 0
ASHTOWN BURIALS #2 : THE DROWNED VAULT - Kool Skool The Bookstore

ASHTOWN BURIALS #2 : THE DROWNED VAULT

Write a review
Regular price Rs. 350.00 Rs. 0.00 Unit price per
Fans of both Percy Jackson and Indiana Jones will be captivated by the lost civilizations, ancient secrets, and buried treasure found in the second book of the Ashtown Burials series, an action-packed adventure by N. D. Wilson, the author of Leepike Ridge and the 100 Cupboards trilogy.

It's been almost a year since Cyrus and Antigone Smith earned their places as Journeymen at Ashtown, home of an ancient order of explorers that has long guarded the world's secrets and treasures. Cy and Tigs are not well liked since losing the Dragon's Tooth to the nefarious Dr. Phoenix. The tooth is the only object capable of killing the long-lived transmortals, and Phoenix has been tracking them down and murdering them. 

The surviving transmortals, led by legendary warrior Gilgamesh of Uruk, descend on Ashtown in force, demanding justice. Cy and Tigs find themselves on the run in a desperate search to locate Phoenix and regain the Tooth. In the process, they uncover an evil even more dangerous than Phoenix, one that has been waiting for centuries to emerge.
 

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/daily-deals.liquid