Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.500/-
Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.500/-
Cart 0
EVIE`S MAGIC BRACELET 4 : THE UNICORN'S FOAL - Kool Skool The Bookstore

EVIE`S MAGIC BRACELET 4 : THE UNICORN'S FOAL

Write a review
Regular price Rs. 350.00 Rs. 0.00 Unit price per

The fourth in a magical, exciting adventure by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony: a bumper special edition, with extra quizzes and activities.

What if you had a special bracelet that let you become invisible whenever you wanted?

Evie's grandma has sent her another parcel. Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a beautiful bracelet!

A unicorn foal is lost in the park! Evie's going to need the bracelet - and a brave heart - to help him. But she's always ready to have some magical adventures!

Evie shares Jessica's determination and drive - an inspiration for kids everywhere.

The full list of titles:

1. The Silver Unicorn
2. The Enchanted Puppy
3. The Sprites' Den
4. The Unicorn's Foal
5. The Clocktower Charm
6. The Fire Bird
7. The Golden Sands


Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/daily-deals.liquid