Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.499/-
Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.499/-
Cart 0
Gabriel and the Phantom Sleepers - Kool Skool The Bookstore

Gabriel and the Phantom Sleepers - Paperback

Write a review
Regular price Rs. 350.00 Rs. 0.00 Unit price per

Classic magic and mystery from one of Britain’s best-loved authors of fantasy adventure, Jenny Nimmo. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Fantastic Beasts, Cogheart and The Dreamsnatcher.


Gabriel Silk’s family are the keepers of a magical cloak, handed down the generations. When Gabriel's father is called away, responsibility for the cloak falls to Gabriel.


Gabriel must journey to his uncle's house, but someone else is on the trail of the cloak and Gabriel's nightmare comes true - the cloak disappears.


With the help of his cousin Sadie, and an assortment of unexpected friends along the way, Gabriel sets out to find the cloak. But they are heading towards great danger ... and the Phantom Sleepers aren't far behind. 


Liquid error (layout/theme line 147): Could not find asset snippets/daily-deals.liquid