Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.499/-
Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.499/-
Cart 0
Judy Moody #11 : Judy Moody and the Bad Luck Charm - Kool Skool The Bookstore

Judy Moody #11 : Judy Moody and the Bad Luck Charm - Paperback

Write a review
Regular price Rs. 299.00 Rs. 0.00 Unit price per
Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute eleventh adventure in the international bestselling series.
Judy Moody is on a lucky streak in the eleventh book in the internationally popular and bestselling series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Lauren Child and Kes Gray's Daisy.
Ever since Grandma Lou gave her that lucky penny, Judy can't stop winning – at bowling, spelling, the unbeatable Prize Claw, everything! For sure and absolute positive, she'll ride that wave of good fortune all the way to Washington DC. That is, until her lucky penny has an Unlucky accident. Has Judy's luck gone down the toilet for good?

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/daily-deals.liquid