Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.500/-
Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.500/-
Cart 0
Judy Moody Predicts the Future - Paperback
Judy Moody Predicts the Future - Paperback

Judy Moody Predicts the Future - Paperback

Write a review
Regular price Rs. 299.00 Rs. 0.00 Unit price per

Judy Moody has a mood for every occasion and now she has a mood ring to prove it! But will "Madame M" (for Moody) be correct in her predictions in the fourth book in the internationally bestselling series?

Perfect for fans of Clarice Bean, Penny Dreadful and Agatha Parrot, this is the fourth book in the internationally popular and bestselling Judy Moody series.

Judy's mood ring has Extra Special Powers, which have put her in a predicting mood! But when Judy wrongly predicts a 110% result in her spelling test she begins to think that all her predictions are fictions. She has one last chance to prove her psychic abilities. Is her teacher, Mr Todd, really in love? All signs point to yes.


Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/daily-deals.liquid