Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.500/-
Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.500/-
Cart 0
Judy Moody  #8 : Goes to College - Paperback

Judy Moody #8 : Goes to College - Paperback

Write a review
Regular price Rs. 299.00 Rs. 0.00 Unit price per
Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute eighth adventure in the international bestselling series.
Judy Moody's maths skills need improving (not to mention her attitude!) in the eighth book in the internationally bestselling series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Judy Blume and Lauren Child.
Judy doesn't want to see a private maths tutor. But when Judy meets her tutor – a crucial college student with an uber-funky sense of style – and gets a glimpse of college life, her attitude soon changes. Before long she's acing her maths tests. Say goodbye to Judy Moody and hello to Ms College.

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/daily-deals.liquid