Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.499/-
Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.499/-
Cart 0
National Geographic Reader Level 2 : Storms - Paperback

National Geographic Reader Level 2 : Storms - Paperback

Write a review
Regular price Rs. 375.00 Rs. 0.00 Unit price per

National Geographic Primary Readers pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with engaging text by skilled authors to help your child learn to read. Developed by education experts, this series of books for beginner readers is spread across four levels: Early Reader, Becoming Fluent, Becoming Independent and Independent Reader.

Storms can be scary – but after learning more about them, they’re not so scary after all! Why does the wind howl? Why does it rain for days? How do rivers overflow? From thunder and lightning to monsoons, hurricanes and tornadoes, the fascinating facts and brilliant photos in this carefully levelled National Geographic Reader will blow kids away!

Level 2: Becoming Fluent books are a great match for kids who are developing reading stamina and enjoy a longer book. They are ideal for readers of Green, Orange and Turquoise book bands for guided reading. For another National Geographic Level 2 Reader, try Wild Cats


Liquid error (layout/theme line 147): Could not find asset snippets/daily-deals.liquid