Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.499/-
Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.499/-
Cart 0
National Geographic Reader Level 2 : Wild Cats - Paperback

National Geographic Reader Level 2 : Wild Cats - Paperback

Write a review
Regular price Rs. 375.00 Rs. 0.00 Unit price per

National Geographic Primary Readers pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with engaging text by skilled authors to help your child learn to read. Developed by education experts, this series of books for beginner readers is spread across four levels: Early Reader, Becoming Fluent, Becoming Independent and Independent Reader.

Children will learn all sorts of fun facts about the exciting lives of wild cats in this National Geographic Kids Level 2 Reader – including tigers, leopards, lynx, cheetahs, mountain lions and many more! Beautiful photos, fascinating facts and carefully levelled text make this book perfect for reading aloud as children become more fluent in their reading.

Level 2: Becoming Fluent books are a great match for kids who are developing reading stamina and enjoy a longer book. They are ideal for readers of Green, Orange and Turquoise book bands for guided reading. For another National Geographic Level 2 Reader, try Polar Bears


Liquid error (layout/theme line 147): Could not find asset snippets/daily-deals.liquid