Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.499/-
Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.499/-
Cart 0
National Geographic Reader Level 4 : Bears - Paperback

National Geographic Reader Level 4 : Bears - Paperback

Write a review
Regular price Rs. 450.00 Rs. 0.00 Unit price per

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

Get ready for a walk on the wild side in this image-packed book all about bears! Kids will learn about different kinds of bears, where they live, and what they do. This level 4 reader is written in an easy-to-grasp style to encourage the animal lovers of today and scientists of tomorrow!

Level 4: Independent reader
Perfect for kids who are reading on their own with ease and are ready for more challenging vocabulary with varied sentence structures. They are ideal for readers of White and Lime books.


Liquid error (layout/theme line 147): Could not find asset snippets/daily-deals.liquid