Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.499/-
Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.499/-
Cart 0
National Geographic Reader Level 4 : Elephants - Paperback

National Geographic Reader Level 4 : Elephants - Paperback

Write a review
Regular price Rs. 450.00 Rs. 0.00 Unit price per

National Geographic Primary Readers pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with engaging text by skilled authors to help your child learn to read. Developed by education experts, this series of books for beginner readers is spread across four levels: Early Reader, Becoming Fluent, Becoming Independent and Independent Reader.

Learn all about elephants in this fun, fact-filled book, packed with incredible photographs. From migration, to baby animals and protecting the species, this National Geographic Kids Level 4 Reader will captivate and inform the young reader who wants to know more about these gentle giants!

Level 4: Independent Reader books are perfect for kids who are reading on their own with ease and are ready for more challenging vocabulary with varied sentence structures. They are ideal for readers of White and Lime book bands for guided reading. For another National Geographic Level 4 Reader, try Whales 


Liquid error (layout/theme line 147): Could not find asset snippets/daily-deals.liquid