Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.500/-
Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.500/-
Cart 0
National Geographic Reader Level 4 : Skyscrapers - Paperback

National Geographic Reader Level 4 : Skyscrapers - Paperback

Write a review
Regular price Rs. 450.00 Rs. 0.00 Unit price per

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

Learn all about the world's most amazing skyscrapers – from the first, to the tallest, to how they're built, and everything in between.

Level 4: Independent reader
Perfect for kids who are reading on their own with ease and are ready for more challenging vocabulary with varied sentence structures. They are ideal for readers of White and Lime books


Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/daily-deals.liquid