Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.499/-
Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.499/-
Cart 0
Shatter Me #4 : Restore Me - Paperback
Shatter Me #4 : Restore Me - Paperback

Shatter Me #4 : Restore Me - Paperback

Write a review
Regular price Rs. 499.00 Rs. 0.00 Unit price per
The book that all shatter me fans have been waiting for is finally here. The fourth incredible instalment of Tahereh Mafi's
New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard's the Red Queen and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows.
The girl with the power to kill with a single touch now has the world in the palm of her hand.
Juliette Ferrars thought she'd won. She took over Sector 45, was named Supreme Commander and now has Warner by her side. But when tragedy strikes, she must confront the darkness that dwells both around and inside her.

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/daily-deals.liquid