Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.499/-
Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.499/-
Cart 0
Who Let the Gods Out #2 : Simply the Quest - Paperback

Who Let the Gods Out #2 : Simply the Quest - Paperback

Write a review
Regular price Rs. 599.00 Rs. 0.00 Unit price per

The second book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons!


'I totally fell in love with Elliot and the gods, and I think you're all going to love them too.' ROBIN STEVENS on book 1

'One of the funniest new voices in children's literature. The laughs come thick and fast' DAVID SOLOMONS on book 1


Elliot Hooper's troubles are far from over: his mum's health worsens, he's struggling at school, and a bunch of anarchic Greek immortals have moved into his home - including teen goddess Virgo, who's in trouble with the Zodiac. What's more, death-daemon Thanatos and his scary mum are at large. As even more immortal allies and enemies emerge, Virgo and Elliot must learn how to be heroes ...

Can't wait to read Elliot's next adventure? Check out book 3, BEYOND THE ODYSSEY!

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/daily-deals.liquid