Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.500/-
Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.500/-
Cart 0
The Naughtiest Unicorn on the Beach - Paperback

The Naughtiest Unicorn on the Beach - Paperback

Write a review
Regular price Rs. 299.00 Rs. 0.00 Unit price per

Join Dave the naughtiest unicorn for magic and mayhem in this hilarious series for 6+ fans of Pamela Butchart, Rabbit and Bear, The Worst Witch and UNICORNS!

Pull on your Christmas jumper and untangle the tinsel! It’s the week before Christmas and Mira and her friends are getting ready to celebrate the holidays with their unicorn best friends forever (UBFF)!

Dave the naughtiest unicorn LOVES Christmas, mainly because there are so many delicious things to EAT. Plus there's a tree to decorate, a festive quest and a very special CHRISTMAS SHOW to rehearse. Mira is desperate for
her and Dave to play the lead roles of Snow Unicorn and Lost Child … will her wish come true? Or will Dave get distracted by all the mince pies? One thing is for sure … Christmas time at Unicorn School is sure to be festive fun for EVERYONE!

Perfect for fans of The Worst Witch, The Pug Adventures and Pamela Butchart.

Pip Bird is a children’s author living in London. When she’s not writing magical stories, she dreams of going to Unicorn School and having her own Unicorn Best Friend Forever.

The Naughtiest Unicorn series:
The Naughtiest Unicorn
The Naughtiest Unicorn at Sports Day
The Naughtiest Unicorn and the School Disco
The Naughtiest Unicorn at Christmas


Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/daily-deals.liquid