Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.500/-
Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.500/-
Cart 0
Those In Peril - Paperback

Those In Peril - Paperback

Write a review
Regular price Rs. 399.00 Rs. 0.00 Unit price per
A powerful and emotional saga set in World War Two, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn, Fiona Valpy and Kristin Hannah.

TWO RESISTANCE FIGHTERS CAUGHT IN A BLOODY, SECRET WAR...AND AN INTENSE LOVE TRIANGLE.

June 1940. France has fallen to the Nazis and painter Louis Duval flees his homeland to join the Resistance.
He is soon caught up in the movement and finds himself in dangerous circumstances alongside Lieutenant – Commander Alan Powell, unfit for active service and overseeing operations.

But that is not the only battle they will fight. For Alan can’t help but find himself drawn to Barbara Hillyard, a young widow and Duval’s landlady – but she only has eyes for the dashing Frenchman…
 

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/daily-deals.liquid