Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.500/-
Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.500/-
Cart 0
WHEN A TIGER COMES TO DINNER - Kool Skool The Bookstore

WHEN A TIGER COMES TO DINNER

Write a review
Regular price Rs. 999.00 Rs. 0.00 Unit price per
A funny interactive picture book that's great for reading aloud. Perfect for fans of Don't Let the Pigeon Drive the Bus.

A tiger is coming to dinner! Are you ready?

Luckily, this book can help. Ask yourself, do tigers . . .


Like to play a rousing game of Go Fish?
Prefer peanut butter and jelly?
Enjoy wearing party hats?
Whatever you do, be sure to practice your ROAR! for when the tiger arrives!
 

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/daily-deals.liquid