Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.499/-
Get 10% OFF your first order. Use discount code: DailyDiscount27 | FREE Shipping on orders above Rs.499/-
Cart 0
Who Let the Gods Out? # 3 : Beyond the Odyssey - Paperback

Who Let the Gods Out? # 3 : Beyond the Odyssey - Paperback

Write a review
Regular price Rs. 599.00 Rs. 0.00 Unit price per
The third book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons!

'I totally fell in love with Elliot and the gods, and I think you're all going to love them too.' ROBIN STEVENS on book 1
'One of the funniest new voices in children's literature. The laughs come thick and fast' DAVID SOLOMONS on book 1

Elliot's life is spiralling out of control. He's been suspended from school, his ex-convict dad is useless around the house and hismum's health is worsening. What's more, the gods are determined to forge on with the quest for the third chaos stone. An unlikely, hilarious and heart-warming odyssey begins. But Elliot has heard of a mythical potion rumoured to cure all ills - can he save his mum, even if it means sacrificing the fate of the world?

Are you ready to find out how it all ends? Elliot's final adventure, AGAINST ALL GODS, is out now!

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/daily-deals.liquid